Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

J Cole Announces’ The Off-Season Tour’ With 21 Savage & Morray 

Written By: Anastasia Malys

Cole has officially announced “The Off-Season Tour,” supported by 21 Savage and Morray to celebrate his latest album, ‘The Off-Season.’

“see . you . in . a . few,” J Cole wrote on Instagram.

June 22, the Dreamville Records leader revealed tour dates, which expand across 17 U.S. cities this fall. The tour kicks off on Sept. 24 in Miami, FL, making stops in Atlanta, Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Chicago, Oakland, and wraps up on Oct. 21 in Los Angeles. General went on sale Friday, June 25, on Dreamville’s website which most shows have sold out already.

‘The Off-Season’ was released to high praise this May and debuted at the top spot on the Billboard 200. Every song on the album entered the Billboard Hot 100 within the Top 40. 21 Savage and Morray, who both appeared on the track “m y . l i f e,” will support the rapper on tour. 

See ‘The Off-Season’ tour dates below!

Fri., Sept. 24 – Miami – FTX Arena*^

Sat., Sept. 25 – Orlando – Amway Center*^

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Mon., Sept. 27 – Atlanta – State Farm Arena^

Tues., Sept. 28 – Greensboro, N.C. – Greensboro Coliseum Complex*^

Wed., Sept. 29 – Philadelphia – Wells Fargo Center*^

Fri., Oct. 01 – Boston – TD Garden*^

Sat., Oct. 02 – Brooklyn – Barclays Center*^

Mon., Oct. 04 – Washington, D.C. – Capital One Arena*^

Tues., Oct. 05 – Detroit – Little Caesars Arena*^

Thurs., Oct. 07 – Chicago – United Center*^

Sun., Oct. 10 – Houston – Toyota Center*^

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Mon., Oct. 11 – Dallas – American Airlines Arena*^

Thurs., Oct. 14 – Denver – Ball Arena*^

Sat., Oct. 16 – Las Vegas – MGM Grand Garden Arena*^

Sun., Oct. 17 – Phoenix – Phoenix Suns Arena*^

Wed., Oct. 20 – Oakland, Calif. – Oakland Arena*^

Thurs., Oct. 21 – Los Angeles – The Forum*^

 

 

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MIXTAPE

Looking for Marketing?

Dope Merch

You May Also Like

Indie

Lil Twin from Dayton, Ohio has mastered the art of Trap, R&B, Soul, Pop, and Reggae. Lil Twin cannot be categorized under a certain category. The...

Self Made

Frank Wiley of News 5  Cleveland orginally from Tulsa Oklahoma Graduated from Northeastern State University, Has been story telling for the culture. He has...

Indie

Up and coming artist Tommy Deedz is a proud Los Angeles Native who prides himself on being real. The hip hop artist known for...

Hustle Hacks

Enjoy this powerful interview w/ Real Estate Mogul, MANNY KHOSHBIN. He shares his incredible “rags-to-riches” story of coming to America from Iran at age...

Motivational

Hotboi is a unique breath of fresh air when it comes to artists in the Hip-Hop industry. The Orange County, California artist is an...

Hustle Hacks

The iconic and legendary Will Smith, drops some great advice on Daring to “Dream” what was a promo tour for the movie Bad Boys...

Copyright © 2020 The Grind Magazine